

Tracklist

- 1. Prologue The Stage of The Paris Opera House, 1905
- 2. Overture
- 3. Think Of me
- 4. Angel of Music
- 5. Little Lotte / The Mirror (Angel of Music)
- 6. The Phantom Of The Opera
- 7. The Music of The Night
- 8. I Remember / Stranger Than You Dreamt It
- 9. Magical Lasso
- 10. Notes / Prima Donna

- 11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
- 12. Why Have You Brought Me Here? / Raoul, I've **Been There**
- 13. All I Ask Of You
- 14. All I Ask Of You (Reprise)

Interval 15 Minutes

- 15. Entr'Acte
- 16. Masquerade / Why So Silent?

- 17. Notes / Twisted Every Way
- 18. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
- 19. Wandering Child / Bravo Bravo
- 20. The Point Of No Return
- 21. Down Once More /
- Track Down This Murderer 22. Grand Finale

Composer Andrew Lloyd Webber Lyrics Charles Hart & Richard Stilgoe Directed by Nick Morris & Laurence Connor

STARRING

The Phantom	Christine	Raoul	Carlotta Giudicelli
Ramin Karimloo		Hadley Fraser	Wendy Ferguson
Ramin Kanmioo	Sierra Boggess	Thanky Thaten	Monay Polgacon

ENJOY THE WHOLE SEASON!



DATES MAY VARY. CHECK WITH YOUR LOCAL CINEMA. cinemalive.com for more info CinemaLive