Putting the Nation on Stage




Joanne Kee – Executive Producer

Joanne-KeeJoanne was co-Artistic Director and founder of the Sydney International Women’s Jazz Festival, Artistic Director at Sydney Improvised Music Association, General Manager of The Song Company, Business Manager of Programming Sydney Opera House, ran a national contemporary music touring project, Sound Travellers, set up creative development and performances residencies for artists and has also worked at the Arts Council of England and Carnivale, multicultural arts festival. As a producer she tours internationally award winning work. She is on the board of Music Australia, Sydney Fringe Festival and the Glebe Chamber of Commerce. She was Chair of Ausdance NSW and chair of the working Group that set up Critical Path.




Monikka Eliah – Company Coordinator
Cara Woods – Associate Producer – Production
Cassandra Bayley – Administrator
Leigh Russell – Marketing Coordinator