Print Page

Billionaire Boy Colouring-In Competition


WIN A WONDERFUL WALLIAMS PRIZE PACK

To celebrate CDP Kids adaptation of David Walliams Billionaire Boy coming to life on Riverside Theatres stage 3 – 4 April, CDP Kids have given us 5 x books packs including Billionaire Boy and Mr Stink to give away to our talented younger patrons. For your chance to win, simply demonstrate your artistic talents by colouring in the sheet below.

TO ENTER, SIMPLY:

ENTRIES ARE OPEN FOR CHILDREN UP TO 12 YEARS OLD. COMPETITION CLOSES 5PM MONDAY 2 APRIL 2018.


TERMS AND CONDITIONS

By entering you’re agreeing to the terms and conditions:

  • This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part in determining the winner. Each entry will be individually judged, based upon individual creativity.
  • Each entry must include the name and age of the child.
  • Competition is open for children up to 12 years old as of 2 April 2018. One entry per person.
  • This competition is not open to relations of Riverside Theatres employees.
  • Five winners will be judged as the best from all entries. The judges’ decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.
  • Contest closes 5pm Monday 2 April 2018. Winners will be notified by 5pm Wednesday 4 April 2018.
  • Each winner will receive a prize pack containing a copy of Davild Walliams’ books Billionaire Boy and Mr Stink.
  • The prize is non-transferable and non-redeemable for cash.

Don’t forget to book your tickets to see Billionaire Boy Live On Stage at Riverside, 3 – 4 April.


Explore more from the riverside blog

The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir, Directed by Ken Scott

An Interview with Director of the Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir, Ken Scott Based on the international best-seller, and in the tradition of Forrest Gump, The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir takes us on a wild ride of coincidence and circums...

Woman At War at Riverside Cinema

In Conversation With Benedikt Erlingsson Benedikt Erlingsson is an Icelandic director, author and actor. Erlingsson is well known as a stage director as well as for his roles in Theatre, TV series and films. His solo performances are some of the m...

The Humours of Bandon

A Note From Margaret Mcauliffe You know when you’ve been told a story so many times that you start to tell it as your own? Well, I’d like to tell you mother’s version of my first ever, Irish Dancing class. So I’m five years of age and by all accou...